King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard / “Polyngondwanaland”




“This album is FREE. Free as in, free.” This is King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard statement on the new album POLYGONDWANALAND. And Bronson Recordings is proud to share their music in the World a little bit more. The new album by the Australian band that set Beaches Brew 2017 on fire will be a new chapter in our WEIRD TAPE serie: limited edition of 99 on yellow tape! It’s already a rarity to get!



1. Crumbling Castle
2. Polygondwanaland
3. The Castle In The Air
4. Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
5. Inner Cell
6. Loyalty
7. Horology
8. Tetrachromacy
9. Searching…
10. The Fourth Colour